How to recover deleted messages in WhatsApp

WhatsApp has a few options for Delete Messages. For example, each user has 60 minutes to delete a sent message and make it invisible to everyone. The app also offers a temporary message feature that automatically deletes a conversation’s history after seven days. Is it possible to recover these messages? There is a very easy way to do this.

How to Recover Deleted Messages on WhatsApp for Android

In the case of WhatsApp for Android, message recovery works best with the app WhatsRemoved+.

After installing and granting the necessary permissions, you need to make a selection of the apps you want to monitor.

Select the applications to monitor Save deleted filesSelect the applications to monitor Save deleted files

Next, indicate if you want the application to make copies of your files to prevent them from being deleted. This can be useful for retrieving messages that contain photos or videos.

Save deleted filesSave deleted files

After completing these steps, WhatsRemoved+ will save all messages you receive via WhatsApp. To see your message history, you need to click on the tab WhatsApp walk. There you will see all the content that you have received, including the content that has been deleted.

View deleted messagesView deleted messages

Remember that you can use this tool to save notifications from other apps like Telegram or Gmail.

How to Recover Deleted Messages on WhatsApp Web

Another way to recover WhatsApp messages is using the web app. In this case, after logging in, you must WA Web Plus for WhatsApp download, an extension for Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Click on the icon to open the options of this extension.

Open the WA Web Plus for WhatsApp optionsOpen the WA Web Plus for WhatsApp options

Activate the function Restore deleted messagesn).

Recover deleted messagesRecover deleted messages

Back to conversation list. When a user deletes a message, click the trash can icon.

Recovered deleted messagesRecovered deleted messages

Then the deleted messages will reappear on the screen. You will receive the message as confirmation Deleted messages restored.

Your email address will not be published.

Login

Login

Log in or create an account to take advantage of Cyber ​​Pen privileges, and it's completely free!